The Name Frame Game

It’s not really a game, it just rhymed so I went with it.  Sorry I mislead you but as long as I have you here, look!

These frames- for cheerleading sisters Faith & Lylah- have been shipped off and by now should be wrapped and waiting patiently under the tree for Christmas morning. Which is more than I can say for myself because I can’t wait for the girls to see them.  Their Nonnie (aka Gramma) assured me that Faith & Layla are going to LOVE their frames and now, though I’ve never even met them, I am so excited for them to open their gifts!

It’s not weird if I invite myself over Christmas morning to watch them unwrap them, is it?  I’ll only stay for a little bit.  Just until my french toast is gone.  Maybe they’ll do a cheer with my name in it!!  Oh man, this is going to be the best Christmas EVER!!

2 thoughts on “The Name Frame Game

  1. You are more then welcome to come Christmas morning and see the girls open their gifts. Everyone here loves the frames……especially their Nonnie…aka…uhggggggg….Grandma.
    You're awesome Mandy…….Have a Wonderful Christmas…xoxoxo
    Nonnie

Leave a comment